Archive for January 9, 2013


I went through my phone and started reminiscing about my past. Mainly the past two years. I have been doing comedy for two years, and now I must go away for two years. I wanted to try to put it all in perspective, however, all I came up with was this video. This is too big to try to put into perspective. I have learned that this is just something I have to face head on and make the best of it. I hope you enjoy the video. It is a small glimpse into my life of the past two years as I balance family and comedy.

Top Ten LIst of Celebrities that will make a sex tape
I had the honor of performing on a LIVE Audience recording of a podcast done by Brian Crall and The Sacramento Comedy Spot. The show is done weekly and is titled Top Ten List. It is a game show and was surprisingly a lot of fun. I had no idea how to play…but learned quickly that I had no idea what I was doing. Take a listen to this hysterically funny episode. And I learned the hard way who Honey Boo-Boo was. Take a listen.